Full-Time Nanny for an Adorable Toddler Needed Immediately!

  Winnipeg

I am a working mom of a toddler. My husband and I are looking for a well experienced, kind, and caring child care provider who is willing to work full time. We are open to both live in and live out options and we are also interested to rehire baby sitters/ nannies from overseas who are currently in Canada and would like to change their employers; from any city in Canada.
Flexible work hours might be required as I might be on call at some periods, but the regular hours are from 0800 to 1600 or 0900 to 1700.
The main responsibilities include the preparation of three meals a day and two-three snacks for my daughter, doing her laundry, cleaning, and playing with my kid. We are looking for someone who would like to work with us for a long period of time and become part of our family.
For live-out nannies, driving a vehicle is not required, but is considered a plus. We prefer someone who has her own car to take her out in the wintertime to a community center/library if COVID permits; otherwise, a daily walk in the neighborhood will be needed.
For all applicants, we require an up-to-date resume and background check and two references from previous relevant child care experiences. At least one year of professional experience as a nanny/ baby sitter/ child care provider is required. We prefer experienced caregivers and the ones who would like to work with us long term.
We also have an old cat who needs to be fed a few times a day. She is calm and would not ask for anything but food and some attention.
My husband currently works from home due to the pandemic, so he will be around if needed. Yet in the future, he may be away for work frequently.
Hope to hear from you soon!