Full time nanny in North Vancouver needed for 2 sweet boys aged

  Vancouver

Description

Hi my name is Jasmine. I am looking for a nanny for my 2 super sweet boys, Bautista 11 and Hilario 7. I need after school pickup at 3 pm until about 10 pm 5 days a week starting Nov. 12. My work hours change after the holidays and become much more flexible (no more late eveings). Bautista often walks home on his own or with a friend. Hilario needs to be picked up and walked home. We live in the lovely central Lonsdale area of North Vancouver, 4 blocks from school. Duties Include:-light meal prep (I usually have dinner permade and organized)-bedtime routine -after school pick up at 3pm (4 blocks from school)-occasional outing to park or library-knowledge of minecraft or fortnite also a plus lolBoth boys know the drill lol, so bedtime is very straight forward. We are a bilingual family, Spanish is a plus but not required. If this sounds like you give me a shout to get to know us betterPlease visit https://canadiannanny.ca/jobs/flexible-child-carer-wanted-in-north-vancouver-canadian-nanny-job-bc to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!————————————————————————————————————–CanadianNanny.ca is the #1 Nanny Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Nannies and families. Visit canadiannanny.ca for lots of jobs to choose from!Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhoodEasily message and connect with the families you likeGet hired quickly and seamlessly
___________________

View original article here Source