Childcare Provider (Uptown/Central)

  saint-john

Childcare Provider (South/Central)
I have 1 fulltime or 1 Parttime space available..
For the past 20 years, I have babysat in my own home. I currently have openings available on a part-time or full-time basis for children of all ages . I have many years of experience, am very reliable and have first aid training. I provide a clean and smoke free environment. I would be happy to provide references upon request. Please see below for details of days, times and rates.
I am located across from the “Rainbow Park Splash Pad and Playground” so on nice days I take the children to the park. I am also close to Saint John the Baptist/King Edward School.
In addition to the many children I have cared for over the years, I have also raised my own two children and now enjoy spending time with my young grandchildren. I like to give children an opportunity to socialize and to learn so I assist with homework if requested and I always lovingly encourage positive behaviors. I have experience caring for all different children including those with mild autism. We are a always a small group but right now we have room for just a few more. If you think your child or children would like to join us and if you have any questions, please feel free to email me and I will get back to you asap.
Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!
Days: Monday to Friday
Hours: 8:00 AM – 7:30 PM
$25 Daily
$15 Partial Days (4 Hours or less)
$5 For each additional sibling
Weekly partial payment required to hold spot , ask for details .