I need any kind of work or job

  peterborough

Sukhpal Singh
217 Brock Street, Peterborough (K9H2P6), Ontario | Telephone: +1(705) 933 8199
Email – satnamsarao007@gmail.com
Career Objective
•To obtain a part time employment in customer service company where it would be rewarding and nourishing my current skills and it is also a place to learn or acquire some new ones.
Skills
•Sound English Language Proficiency
•Customer Service
•​Consistently achieved high levels of customer satisfaction by facilitating customer’s request.
•​Ability to respond customers in a professional manner and gain faith very shortly
•​Ability to gain faith very shortly
•Communication and Interpersonal Skills
•​Recognized and appreciated tor resolving customer concerns and requests which were conducted mainly through E-mails chats and telephonic conversations.
•​Remarkable patience with reliability and responsibility.
•​Can be intact with the work ethics and etiquettes.
Work Experience
•Storefront team member at a restaurant from April 2018 to July 2018
•Cashier at Vishal Mega Mart from August 2018 to September 2019
•​Worked as a team member and Guests delight associate at Domino’s Pizza India In Sangrur, Punjab, India from October 2019 to November 2019
Continuing Education
Pursuing Diploma of Law Clerk at Fleming College, Peterborough
Previous Education
Passed out High School Education from National public school (Punjab, India) in 2017-18
Availability
Allowance to work – 20 Hours a week
•Weekdays – 5pm to 11pm
•Wednesday – 11 am to 11 pm
•Weekends – Anytime (Day or night)