Adorable 2 and 5 year olds looking for a full-time live-out nann



Hi!We are parents of a 2-year old girl and 5-year old boy. We both work full-time (from home 2-3 days per week) and are looking for a full-time nanny until at least end of August 2023. We are looking for someone to take care of our girl from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm on weekdays, as well as do daily school pickups at 2:50pm for our 5-year old boy. The school is a 10-15 minute walk from our home. For our youngest, we are looking for someone willing to take her to regular play groups to socialize with other toddlers her age. Meal prep (e.g., lunch and afternoon snack), plus light housekeeping is also expected (e.g., cleaning up kitchen and meal areas, organizing toys after playtime). We are willing to pay a bonus for more general house cleaning and doing laundry as needed, if feasible during her nap time.During summer break, you would be caring for both kids, except when our oldest is at camp (2-3 weeks over the summer).We would also like our nanny to be willing to care for our kids when they have mild illness (e.g., colds). CPR training/capability (whether formal or informal) is also required.How To Apply:Please message or phone call, via this website and we will follow up.Thanks!Laura & PhilPlease visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!————————————————————————————————————– is the #1 Nanny Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Nannies and families. Visit for lots of jobs to choose from!Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhoodEasily message and connect with the families you likeGet hired quickly and seamlessly

View original article here Source