Part time Caregiver/cat nanny


My objective is to fill 1 permanent position starting Immediately for Sundays from 1pm to 10pm You may also occasionally be asked to cover a sick team members shift extra pay or in exchange for their shift(s) or for myself if we discuss and extra help is needed. I am a 33 year old female and I go by Sam. I have quad Cerebral Palsy. I’m 5ft1 and 130 pounds. I have just recently started living by myself with my 4 bratty fur kids. I am in need of someone with a really calming (not hyperness) personality and exceptionally good with cats because they’re your top priority. They have a daily routine that needs to be followed due to their individual health issues. You’ll be more a nanny for them than a caregiver for me when it comes down to it. As for me, I enjoy watching TV, walking , listening to country music, shopping and I especially love hanging out and watching outlander series. I would prefer if you have vehicle, however it is not a requirement for this postion. My needs include but are not limited to; Dressing and changing as well as washing and bathing me. Feeding me, manual transfers and transitions from bed-wheelchair-toilet – vehicle etc. So being physically fit would be beneficial. I would like someone with some experience, and I will train you to my preferences of doing things as they are not all as you may be traditionally used to. Wages are $17 per hour as that is the maximum my funding allows. I am looking for the best fit to come in and take over immediately. PLEASE NOTE : I am non verbal if you call your application submission will be ignored as needing someone who speaks good clear English as a first language applicants only as communication is already too challenging for me. Thank you I look forward to corresponding 7805048267 or via please send a resume and cover letter with some info about yourself to see if your a good fit for an interview.

View original article here Source