Housecleaner wanted for home in southwest Edmonton.



I am looking for a house cleaner for my home in Windermere, which is in southwest Edmonton. My home requires approximately 8 hours of cleaning every 2 weeks. Cleaners who work with a partner are welcome. We have a very friendly chocolate Labrador who loves new people. There are 2 immunocompromised people in my home, so having up to date Covid-19 vaccinations and flu shots are mandatory. It is also a requirement to wear a mask while in the house. My home is a smoke-free zone as well. If you are interested in working extra hours, I have addition housekeeping jobs, like cleaning china cabinets, polishing silver, window washing, etc… I am also looking for a cook who can prepare meals. Please include your cooking skills and training as part of your response if you are interested in cooking for my family. Please specify in your response if you are applying for the cleaning position or the cooking position. If you are interested in both cleaning and cooking, please make that clear in your response. Please include letters of recommendation from previous employers with your reply. A recent security check is also required. Please contact me if you are interested in working for me!Please visit to view full details and to apply. Lots of jobs to choose from!————————————————————————————————————– is the #1 Housekeeper Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Housekeepers and home owners. Visit for lots of jobs to choose from!Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhoodEasily message and connect with the home owners you likeGet hired quickly and seamlessly

View original article here Source