Hello, I am looking for a part time, experienced nanny to help w

  Edmonton

Description

Job Description:I am looking for fun, energetic nanny to help arouond the house with our 4 children. They love to do crafts, build forts, read, bake, and be outdoors. We had a previous nanny but she is moving out of province. Responsibilities include: Helping with dressing/changing, light housework, and possibly making lunch and/or snacks. We have 2 school aged children so there will be some occasional assistance with helping with schoolwork (basic reading. writing, and math as they are only in grade 2 and kindergarten). Services And Training:We live on an acreage just west of Edmonton so require applicant to have own vehicle. CPR and criminal record check required as well as well as previous experience working with multiple children in a paid nanny positionAvailability:I am looking for part time hours but I can be flexible on the days and hoursPlease visit https://canadiannanny.ca/jobs/hello-i-am-looking-for-a-part-time-experienced-nanny-to-help-with-day-activities-canadian-job-spruce-grove-ab to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!————————————————————————————————————–CanadianNanny.ca is the #1 Nanny Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Nannies and families. Visit canadiannanny.ca for lots of jobs to choose from!Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhoodEasily message and connect with the families you likeGet hired quickly and seamlessly
___________________

View original article here Source