Seeking an Experienced Full-time, Live-out Nanny to Help Care fo



Hello my name is Julie. My husband and I are looking for a long-term, full-time, live-out nanny, starting in mid-April this year, to help care for our young family as I transition back to work after maternity leave. We have three children: an almost three-year-old girl and two 11-month-old girls (twins!). They are very bright and smiley girls and are a pleasure to spend time with. We live in a house in South Calgary, near Marda Loop. Availability:We are looking for someone to work Monday-Friday from 8:00am-5:00pm. Occasionally, we may ask for additional hours, subject to your availability. Tasks:In addition to caring for our three children, we are looking for someone to perform light housework and help us with meal preparation. Experience and Qualifications:-Valid driver’s license-Clean criminal record check-Up-to-date CPR and First-Aid training -Available referencesWe are a bilingual household and speak to our girls in both French and English. A French-speaking nanny would be ideal, but is not a requirement.Wage:$20/hour If this position interests you, we would love to hear from you. Please send me a message so we can chat further!Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!————————————————————————————————————– is the #1 Nanny Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Nannies and families. Visit for lots of jobs to choose from!Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhoodEasily message and connect with the families you likeGet hired quickly and seamlessly

View original article here Source